Men looking for Men in Perth, Western Australia

Saturday, 6 August 2022
    Mature bottom
Mature guy looking for younger slim guy for discrete fun
Western Australia › Perth
  Kinky Sissy wanting fun and to be used. Ellenbrook
Aussie Bi bottom, 188cm, 110kg with a beer belly, 6.5in cut and good looks. Likes to wear black…
Western Australia › Perth
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
  Naughty CD luvs to partynplay x
Hit me up for a good time, bottom cd, partynplay peeps to front of list.
Western Australia › Perth
Monday, 1 August 2022
  Curious Straight Boy For Dominant Older Daddy
Hi, I’m straight and recently become curious to be submissive for an older dominant Alpha Male. I’m…
Western Australia › Perth
Friday, 29 July 2022
  Cock worshipping Sub bttm 4 daddies
Tall toned and fit submissive bi bottom guy. nice cock, smooth tight bubble butt.i truly love to…
Western Australia › Perth
Friday, 22 July 2022
    Looking for discreet play mate sor
Easy going 65 guy with very little mm experience looking to meet with a guy or couple to explore…
Western Australia › Perth
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
    Love to swallow
Mature bi seeking bi over sixties only
Western Australia › Perth
Monday, 18 July 2022
    Retired man looking for retired cd that can host
Hi I’m 68 6ft 83kg fit clean shaven smooth body very clean looking for a retired crossdresser or…
Western Australia › Perth
Saturday, 16 July 2022
    Weekday bj
No drugs. No rimming or anal. Nice gay guy offering a safe nude bj at mine, daytime wed to friday…
Western Australia › Perth
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  Male 4 male massage
Massage for males only location Morley. Me - 32 hung slim Aussie guy. Prices start from $50 extras…
Western Australia › Perth
Monday, 11 July 2022
    Anyone free tonight
Is there anyone free after 6 o'clock between Melville and Cockburn Central tonight looking for…
Western Australia › Perth
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
    Moora bottom hosting Saturday
24year old bottom looking for some fun in moora on Saturday able to host happy to use condom or…
Western Australia › Perth
Thursday, 23 June 2022
  I’m 20 Asian Total Bottom
Hello, I’m looking for a nice guy to have fun with. I’m a total bottom who loves sucking cock and…
Western Australia › Perth
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
    Dirty old men wanted for bi sub
Hi there I am a 55 bi sub looking for dirty old men 55 and up 75 for them to fuck my mouth and let…
Western Australia › Perth
Monday, 20 June 2022
  Bottom for top
24year old bottom looking to get fucked almost every day of the week I’m free if I don’t have work…
Western Australia › Perth
Thursday, 16 June 2022
    Get me high
Looking for a shot get me high and I'll do what you want
Western Australia › Perth
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
    I want to give a blowjob to bottom
Hi there, I really want to give a blowjob to a bottom but you need to be able to host around 16:30…
Western Australia › Perth
Sunday, 12 June 2022
  Clouds for sale
100pp Can do cheaper if buy X2 or more
Western Australia › Perth
Saturday, 4 June 2022
    Are there any boys that like to be girls out near york/northam
Mature daddy is looking for boys that like like to pretend to be girls for discreet fun times…
Western Australia › Perth
Friday, 3 June 2022
    Bj avail for 6in Tues/Wed
44 yo Aussie partnered gay guy 6ft1 and 86kgs 6.5 unc. Can host 2km nor. Looking to suck average…
Western Australia › Perth
Monday, 30 May 2022
    58 year old mature man seeking same for bedroom fun
Am happy friendly mature man , very clean , who loves man to man fun , am 73 kilos, ok looking…
Western Australia › Perth
Saturday, 21 May 2022
    Any asian lads lòoking 4 a white daddy
48yo white looking for an asian lad who wants a white daddy for serious friendship and nawty fun i…
Western Australia › Perth
Friday, 20 May 2022
    Mature dom seeks older sissy
Hi there my name is Sean and I am looking for a older sissy or cross dresser to meet on a regular…
Western Australia › Perth
Friday, 13 May 2022
    Talented mouth for you
Visiting Perth 15May22 for a few days and would love a tasty cock to pleasure with my talented…
Western Australia › Perth
Thursday, 12 May 2022
  42 bi hunk - cock/cum/mm fun
7’uc Bi Tradie Hunk 42yrs LOVES COCK!! CUM!! & HOT MM FUN Into hookups & hangouts with other horny…
Western Australia › Perth
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
    Party women
I’m an easy going guy who enjoys life. I’m looking for slim to medium build ladies who enjoy cloudy…
Western Australia › Perth
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
    BI guy looking to suck some cock. Bayswater
Sms for quick reply Attached guy,40, masculine, stocky, chunky guy Got wired nd Looking forsome hot…
Western Australia › Perth
    Rim, suck and fuck me at your place - must be under 30
I'm a daddy looking for a young guy to rim, suck and fuck me at his place. Hoping for something…
Western Australia › Perth
Saturday, 30 April 2022
  Hot bottom in Ardross
Hi guys, Tom here, I’m a late 20’s Caucasian bottom boy with a nice juicy ass and a 7in cock. I’m…
Western Australia › Perth
    Looking for a young trainee sissy...I Host. Saturday 30 th april
Wanting a young novice/ trainee sissy to model some silky panties and stockings. Must be slim…
Western Australia › Perth
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »