Men looking for Women in Perth, Western Australia

Thursday, 5 January 2017
  Well hung guy looking to eat some pussy.
I'm not the best looking thing but I'm clean, fit, healthy and well hung. I'll definitely please…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
    Happy, fun, Aussie FIFO 36 yr old.
Will pay for ur company this evening. James 0439760301
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 29 December 2016
    Throbbing cock
I'd like to end the year with some hardcore pussy action. Available all day Friday. I love eating…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
  FB Wanted
Hi Looking 4 sum fun, hopefully ongoing with NSA. I'm 40 and I'm divorced and just come out from…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 24 December 2016
  Looking for Good time
Hey I hope you are having wonderful day. I am nice guy & looking for good time today. please e-mail…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
    Cunnylingus
Looking for clean girl to crackit for a packet and up for anything enjoys being dominated. Must…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
  So horny help please
44yo hot horny hung . Very clean no std . Really need pussy asp looking to fuck asp . Any ladies…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Pussy lover
I'm a horny 36yr old guy who loves using my tongue Finger and cock to pleasure a woman.You must be…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 4 December 2016
    Sex tonight
28 african guy looking for a woman of 3o years and below for sex tonight. Contact me as soon as…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 2 December 2016
    Leroy69er
Mature male looking for fun and nsa sex.
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 27 November 2016
  Mature Women Wanted - (50 - 80 Years Young
Seeking mature clean women who want to experience a full body Oil Massage. Your fun and enjoyment…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
    18 male free services for women
You ladies can have me for free as long as you come to me in a car, I really enjoy doing it in a…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
    Marc long
6ft tall athletic, well hung. Have gear just need a naughty girl or couple to help me smoke it so…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 21 November 2016
    Indian male looking any female
Hi I am Indian 29 yr old looking any female for fun
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 20 November 2016
    Asian girl wanted
Looking for Asian girl/woman for fun and pleasure. nothing serious, just mutual pleasure, no…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
  Painting Sex and Christmas a very interesting mix
My name is Marc 54 yrs old qualified and registered painter, so was thinking, perhaps there are…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
    Dicrete encounter with hot erotic sex
I'm late thirties easy going and keen to fulfill your pleasure requirement.I like I kinky and dirty…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 31 October 2016
  Blowjob $50 reward
Seeking cum sluts to suck my 9 inch cock and swallow my load $50 reward call 0404765625 xxx
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 29 October 2016
    NSA fun
Looking for girls to have discreet fun
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 23 October 2016
  Older gent seeking woman for fun times and ongoing
Easy going guy looking for a woman who just loves a sexy ongoing time, I am single and live alone…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
    Hearts are wild animals, that's why our chest are cages
Looking for an on going discreet affair, not looking for a string of women, just looking for that…
Western Australia › Perth
 
  Mr fun all the way
One hot and horny guy looking for nsa fun and maybe with right lady or tranny email me at…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
  Singer/Mechanic Wants Girlfriend or FWB
I'm tall, husky, love to sing and ride my sportbike and doing well in my mechanics course. You can…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 3 October 2016
  Hello
Looking for a bit of fun and hope to do anal
Western Australia › Perth
 
  Fuck buddy wanted
I am a horny 35 year old male looking for a fuck buddy for casual NSA sex. I am attached so…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 29 September 2016
  First time here and im ready
I'm up for most things and I like a girl with a dirty mind
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
  Desire a woman for sexy day in
Seeking a sexy woman age up to 50 yrs old for a day together, anything goes. my place or yours, all…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    Male Exhibitionist for Ladies
I am seeking a woman who would be interested in watching me masturbate. I can guarantee safety and…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    Secluded farm
Looking for ladies any race to come over for relaxed fun n rewards Only 35 min from perth
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Yours now
NSA hot sexy groomed decent shaven loud base music oral, shall i continue or u wanna cum ova.riddle…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »