Men looking for Women in Perth, Western Australia

Sunday, 19 April 2015
    Horny cute asian male looking some fun
Add me in skype chadwickalmendras
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 2 April 2015
  Guy 40 looking for. Randy clouldy woman
Im 40 guy hory 78 kg want horny women any age looks for fun maybe a smoke
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
  Meet for nsa
Pierced cock for your pleasure text or ring me 0473471205
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 27 March 2015
  Looking for good long lasting fun time with naughty girls
Well hung man looking for hot naughty girls so I can eat and lick as you suck my 9er then I bend…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 20 March 2015
    Made for pleasure... Wanna have fun and show you a good time!
6ft tall athletic build with light brown hair looking for a honey to have some no strings attached…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
    I'm looking for my future
Same everyone looking to find a girl
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
    Looking for a horny girl or girls to join me in the clouds
I have a bottle and enough clouds to keep us going for days . bring a friend lets get naked n fuck…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 27 February 2015
    Nice guy
…who needs sex asap willing to try anything that is goin to make you happy
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 19 February 2015
    Horry
Have some noise in bed darling
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 15 February 2015
  Horny male wanting to meet horny lady for NSA fun
I'm a 67 year old male looking for a lovely lady who might like to have some NSA fun and mutual…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    Ass ass
Hi gals. Im looking for a nice gal who is willing to do anal sex. Drop me your details, with a…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 19 October 2014
    Dave
Only in perth for a week. Looking for sex. I luv to give head so if your keen for a night of no…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 9 October 2014
    Looking to suck pussy
Want to suck your pussy until you cum
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
    New curious slave
I am 50 years old and wish to serve a woman/mistress. I will be her slave. Never done this before.
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 2 October 2014
    18 to 34 years Ausie girl wanted for sex
…Rewards will be paid .Contact me on this num .0490087099
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 27 September 2014
    Looking for a lady 20-45 for daytime meets
Please email at meu35205@gmail.com for a NSA daytime meet with a Professional in mid 40 honest…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Sunday, 21 September 2014
    Male here seeking relationship with dominant kinky woman
I am a 23 year old submissive male, seeking a dominant kinky woman to have a relationship with. I…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 18 September 2014
  Mr tommy
I am looking for someone to spend my life with! I have 3 kids and they are my life! I am separate…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 6 September 2014
  Looking for a girl who wants to be fcked hard
22 musclar covered in tattoos. Looking to give preferably cougars their fantasy of havn a sexy toy…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 25 August 2014
    Exchange work on car
…for fun time massage
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 9 August 2014
  Erotic emails
I spend a lot of time overseas and am wanting to exchange erotic emails with an articulate and…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Thursday, 24 July 2014
  Black male 30 looking for a Honest sexy active white Female partner for LTR
I think we can start with a video chat and discussions about it on Skype micheal8802 and see what…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 19 July 2014
  Free sex in seville grove. Only slim or athletic attractive females wanted.
Hello beautiful. Hey im not like others. Im funny, i love r&b nd hip hop. Im the romantists dream i…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 11 July 2014
    Any Perth girls up to chat
I`m 32 male Auburn Grove 0416586739
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
    Discreet Lover
I am looking for a discreet lover, age, nationality, build not important. I am looking for the…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Friday, 6 June 2014
  Big wild fun
Am located out of perth but will work something out with you :) always up for msgs or phone calls…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Saturday, 5 April 2014
    I want sex
My name is kimmy r u lookin 4 sum fun call me 044 9288 973 $230 half hour $330 hour
Western Australia › Perth
 
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
    Hi ladies who wants sex now
Hi ladies I'm horny male and need sex asap. I love sucking and sucking pussy. Text or call me on…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Monday, 24 February 2014
    Looking for fun
Hi am married so am looking to a woman (preferably married) that would like to have some fun (no…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
    Man seeks discreet meetings with lady
I am 65 years young , very fit and seek lady for discreet meetings and outings, contact BLOOEY on…
Western Australia › Perth
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »